top of page

2022 Board Announced

Effective March 2022, the La Jolla Art Association has a new leadership team on the Board of Directors.

  • Minnie Valero, President

  • Dottie Stanley, Vice President

  • Nicole Caulfield, Secretary

  • Ralph Kingery, Treasurer

  • Leah Higgins, Social Media Chair

  • Dana Levine, Membership Chair

  • Whitney Moore, Website Chair

  • Gwen Nobil, Art Intake Chair


bottom of page