La Jolla Art Association, a 501(c)(3) 

non-profit community organization.  

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

All images on this website are copyright protected and

may not be used without the permission of the

artist and La Jolla Art Association.  All rights reserved.

 

  To see examples of artwork, visit a member's gallery.

  Or, visit a member's website to see more. 

  Contact a member directly about purchasing a work of art.

   Anne Benckendorff              Painter            

   annevonb1@gmail.com

 

   Beverly Brock                  Photographer and Artist 

   BBrock1san.rr.com

   Jeffrey R. Brosbe              Photographer             

   Brosbe@gmail.com               www.jeffreybrosbe.com

   Nicole Caulfield               Photographer

   caulfieldn991@gmail.com

   Ann Chaitin                     Mixed Media Artist

   akchaitin@gmail.com             www.annchaitin.com

    Shirley Church                  Painter                                                         slcpat@ix.netcom.com

   Ernesto Corte                  Photographer

   ecorte@ymail.com               www.ernestocorte.com

   Mary Duarte                    Painter

   youngduarte@san.rr.com     

   Joan Everds                    Photographer

   jeverds@aol.com                www.jeverds.com

   Jenny Ferrone                  Painter

   Ferrone@pacbell.net            www.ferroneart.com

   Victoria Gist Towner           Painter

   vgist-towner@sbcglobal.net     http://victoriagisttownerart.zenfolio.com

   Jill Gordon                    Painter

   2Jill.Gordon@gmail.com

   Rodger Heglar                  Painter

   rhljcal@gmail.com     

   Leah Higgins                   Painter

   leahhigginsart@gmail.com       www.leahhigginsart.com

   Peggy Hinaekian                Painter

   hinaekian@hotmail.com          www.peggyhinaekian.artspan.com

   Sharon Hinckley                Painter

   SharonYogArt@gmail.com         www.lajollaart.com

 

   Virginia Howlett               Photographer

   virginiahowlett@gmail.com      www.virginiahowlett.com

   Sally Irwin                    Painter

   irwin2@sbcglobal.net           www.SallyIrwinArt.com

   Patricia Jasper                Painter

   pjasper2000@aol.com

   Gladys Jimenez                 Painter

   gladjimenez@yahoo.com

   Court Jones                    Painter

   info@crjonesart.com            www.crjones.com

   Darlene Katz                   Painter

   darlene@studiokatz.com         www.studiokatz.com
 

   Ralph Kingery                  Painter

   rckingery@gmail.com            https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/ralph-kingery.html

   Michiyo Kirkpatrick            Painter           

   iloveramona@yahoo.com

   Cindy Klong                    Painter

   cindyklong@cox.net             www.wallartbycindy.com

   

   Suzanne Knight                 Silk Artist

   suz.knight@cox.net             www.raisedeyebrowsilks.com

 

   Dana Levine                    Painter and Photographer

   levdanab@gmail.com             www.danalevineart.com

   Lucy Magee                     Painter

   lucy.magee@live.co.uk           

 

   Raye Anne Marks                Painter

   marksart@gmail.com             www.rayeannemarks.com

 

   Caroline Morse                 Painter

   CHMorse2@gmail.com             www.CarolineMorseArtist.com

 

   Melinda Newman                 Painter

   n59Melinda@aol.com

   Jacqueline Nevels              Painter

   jpnevels@gmail.com

   Gwen Nobil                     Painter

   gtnwithcolor@gmail.com

   Tomer Peretz                   Painter and Photographer

   marina@tomerperetz.com         www.tomerperetz.com

   Marlene Pfaffenberger          Painter

   marle1pfa@gmail.com

   Dan Pressman                   Digital Artist

   dan.pressman@yahoo.com

   Lisa Ross                      Photographer

   contact through her website    www.lisaross.com

   Julie Sanderson                Silk Artist

   JAS@JASinspiredart.com         www.JASinspiredart.com

 

   Barbara Schmidt                Painter

   babartosta@sbcglobal.net

   Renata Shafor                  Painter

   renatashafor@gmail.com

   Mark Sherman                   Painter

   Shermanart@hotmail.com

   Vita Sorrentino                Painter

   artvita@aol.com                www.vitasorrentino.com

   Renata Spiazzi                 Digital Artist

   Renata@spiazzi.com             www.spiazzi.com

   David Stanley                  

   majorarmyretired@gmail.com

   Dottie Stanley                 Painter

   dottieaartist@gmail.com

   Tamara Stautland               Painter

   tamstautland@gmail.com

   Cherry Sweig                   Painter

   ciaocherry@me.com              www.cherrysweig.com

   Thomas Tirado                  Painter

   tct@usa.com                    www.tctirado.com

   Minnie Valero                  Painter

   MinnieValero@yahoo.fr          www.minnievalerofineart.com

   John Valois                    Digital Artist and Photographer

   valoisjohn@gmail.com           www.jeanval.com

   Rudy Villasenor                Painter

   villasenor_rudy@yahoo.com      www.rudypaint.com

   Karen Weir                     Painter

   weirkaren688@gmail.com         www.karenweirfineart.com

 

   Ingrid Wolters                 Painter

   illapete@san.rr.com

   Eugenya Zinger                 Painter

   ezinger@sbcglobal.net