To see examples of artwork, visit a member's gallery.

  Or, visit a member's website to see more. 

  Contact a member directly about purchasing a work of art.

   Lindsay Ahart                  Painter

   gidget4lb@aol.com              www.BlueFusionSurfArt.com

 

   Ernest Alvarez                  Painter, Sculptor, Mosaic

   Optimum4us@gmail.com

   

   Betsy Amirouche                Painter

   betsyamiroouche@gmail.com

 

   Anne Benkendorf                Painter            

   annevonb1@gmail.com

 

   Beverly Brock                  Photographer and Artist 

   Bbrock1@san.rr.com

   Jeffrey R. Brosbe              Photographer             

   Brosbe@gmail.com               www.jeffreybrosbe.com

   Nicole Caulfield               Photographer

   caulfieldn991@gmail.com

   Ann Chaitin                     Mixed Media Artist

   akchaitin@gmail.com             www.annchaitin.com

   Ernesto Corte                  Photographer

   ecorte@gmail.com               www.ernestocorte.com

   Mary Duarte                    Painter

   youngduarte@san.rr.com     

   Joan Everds                    Photographer

   jeverds@aol.com                www.jeverds.com

   Fatameh Falahat-Pisheh         Painter

   Paripisheh@gmail.com           www.sharafi.com

   Jenny Ferrone                  Painter

   Ferrone@pacbell.net            www.ferroneart.com

   Victoria Gist-Towner           Painter

   vgist-towner@sbcglobal.net     http://victoriagisttownerart.zenfolio.com

   Jill Gordon                    Painter

   2Jill.Gordon@gmail.com

   Rodger Heglar                  Painter

   rhljcal@gmail.com     

   Leah Higgins                   Painter

   leahhigginsart@gmail.com       www.leahhigginsart.com

   Peggy Hinaekian                Painter

   hinaekian@hotmail.com          www.peggyhinaekian.artspan.com

   Sharon Hinckley                Painter

   SharonYogArt@gmail.com         www.lajollaart.com

 

   Virginia Howlett               Photographer

   virginiahowlett@gmail.com      www.virginiahowlett.com

   Sally Irwin                    Painter

   irwin2@sbcglobal.net           www.SallyIrwinArt.com

   Patricia Jasper                Painter

   pjasper2000@aol.com

   Court Jones                    Painter

   info@crjonesart.com            www.crjones.com

   Darlene Katz                   Painter

   darlene@studiokatz.com         www.studiokatz.com
 

   Ralph Kingery                  Painter

   rckingery@gmail.com            https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/ralph-kingery.html

   Michiyo Kirkpatrick            Painter           

   iloveramona@yahoo.com

   Cindy Klong                    Painter

   cindyklong@cox.net             www.wallartbycindy.com

   

   Suzanne Knight                 Silk Artist

   suz.knight@cox.net             www.raisedeyebrowsilks.com

 

   Ralph Lazar                    Painter

   ralphlazar@mac.com             www.ralphlazardesignerartist.com

   Dana Levine                    Painter and Photographer

   danabet@yahoo.com              www.danalevineart.com

   Raye Anne Marks                Painter

   marksart@gmail.com             www.rayeannemarks.com

   Gloria Moeller                 Photographer

   photos@lifeimagesbygloria.com  https://lifeimagesbygloria.com

 

   Caroline Morse                 Painter

   CHMorse2@gmail.com             www.CarolineMorseArtist.com

 

   Melinda Newman                 Painter

   n59Melinda@aol.com

   Jacqueline Nevels              Painter

   jpnevels@gmail.com

   Gwen Nobil                     Painter

   gtnwithcolor@gmail.com

   Margo Palmer

   margo.palmer@icloud.com

   Marlene Pfaffenberger          Painter

   marle1pfa@gmail.com

   Dan Pressman                   Digital Artist

   dan.pressman@yahoo.com

   Dot Renshaw                    Painter

   dtorenshawart@gmail.com        http://dotrenshaw.com

   Sherry Roper                   Painter

   sroper15@cox.net               www.sherryroper.com

   Lisa Ross                      Photographer

   contact through her website    www.lisaross.com

   Salli Sachse                   Painter

   soxsea@gmail.com               http://sallisachsefineart.com

   Julie Sanderson                Silk Artist

   JAS@JASinspiredart.com         www.JASinspiredart.com

 

   Barbara Schmidt                Painter

   babartosta@sbcglobal.net

   Shahram Sharafi                Painter

   cpa@sharafi.com                www.sharafi.com

   Mark Sherman                   Painter

   Shermanart@hotmail.com

   Vita Sorrentino                Painter

   artvita@aol.com                www.vitasorrentino.com

   Renata Spiazzi                 Digital Artist

   Renata@spiazzi.com             www.spiazzi.com

   David Stanley                  

   majorarmyretired@gmail.com

   Dottie Stanley                 Painter

   dottieaartist@gmail.com

   Tamara Stautland               Painter

   tamstautland@gmail.com

   Cherry Sweig                   Painter

   ciaocherry@me.com              www.cherrysweig.com

   Jennifer Taylor                Painter

   jtaylorpaints@gmail.com

   Thomas Tirado                  Painter

   tctirado@usa.com                    www.tctirado.com

   Minnie Valero                  Painter

   MinnieValero@yahoo.fr          www.minnievalerofineart.com

   John Valois                    Digital Artist and Photographer

   valoisjohn@gmail.com           www.jeanval.com

   Jacquie Wade Sky               Painter

   jacquie@jacquiewadeart.com

 

   Toni Williams                  Painter

   stonig@netzero.net

 

   Ingrid Wolters                 Painter

   illapete@san.rr.com

 

        

La Jolla Art Association, a 501(c)(3) 

non-profit community organization.  

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

All images on this website are copyright protected and

may not be used without the permission of the

artist and La Jolla Art Association.  All rights reserved.